LAWRENCE COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS, INC.

Affiliate Members



Ag Choice Farm Credit
Alyssa Sheppard
610 Evans City Road
Butler, PA  16001
724-482-2173
asheppard@agchoice.com
www.agchoice.com

Brokers Settlement Services
Richard Masucci
1501 Reedsdale Street
Suite 401
Pittsburgh, PA  15233
412-760-5333
rmasucci@bsstitle.com
www.bsstitle.com


ECA/ Ed Cline Appraisals
Emily Snedeker
2777 Darlington Road
Beaver Falls, PA  15010
724-847-3211
esnedeker@eca1.com
www.eca1.com

First Commonwealth Bank
Anita McKeever
2547 W. State Street
New Castle, PA  16101
724-651-0281
amckeever@fcbanking.com
www.fcbanking.com


Rich Gormley Jr Lawn and Landscaping Services
Rich Gormley Jr.
1 E. Sheridan Avenue
New Castle, PA  16105
724-674-9080
richjg483@aol.com


Reed D. Hennon, Esquire
2910 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105
724-658-3700
rdhennon@aol.com


Lawrence County Economic Development Corporation
Linda Nitch
100 East Reynolds Street
New Castle, PA  16101
724-658-1488
nitch@lawrencecounty.com
www.lawrencecounty.com

Mortgage Placement Services, A Division of MPS Financial, Inc.
James DeGeronimo, Jr.
3315 Teresa Ct, Suite 100
Perry, OH  44081
800-525-7391
jadmps@aol.com
www.mpsfin.com



Preferred Closing Solutions, LP
Pat Brown
2617 Harlansburg Road
New Castle, PA  16101
724-652-9926
pat.brown@preferredclosingsolutions.net
mark.rose15@verizon.net
www.preferredclosingsolutions.com

PNC Mortgage
Volkan Gocmen
66 E. State Street
Sharon, PA  16146
724-982-1137
volkan.gocmen@pncmortgage.com
www.pncmortgage.com/volkangocmen


State Farm Insurance
Michael G. Joseph
1614 Highland Avenue
New Castle, PA  16105
724-652-9806
Michael.joseph.pmiq@statefarm.com
www.agentmichaeljoseph.com

State Farm Insurance
Madeline Matta
2616 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA  16105
724-652-1320
madeline.matta.bu55@statefarm.com

Union Home Mortgage
Doug McIltrot
1000 Stone Wood East Drive
Suite 100
Wexford, PA  15090
dmciltrot@unionhomemortgage.com
www.unionhomemortgage.com/dmciltrot


WesBanco
Amy Stapleton
2731 Ellwood Road
New Castle, PA  16101
724-909-7003
astapleton@wesbanco.com




















Website Builder