LAWRENCE COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS, INC.

Affiliate Members



Ag Choice Farm Credit
Alyssa Sheppard
610 Evans City Road
Butler, PA  16001
724-482-2173
asheppard@agchoice.com
www.agchoice.com

Brokers Settlement Services
Richard Masucci
1501 Reedsdale Street
Suite 401
Pittsburgh, PA  15233
412-760-5333
rmasucci@bsstitle.com
www.bsstitle.com

ECA/ Ed Cline Appraisals
Emily Snedeker
2777 Darlington Road
Beaver Falls, PA  15010
724-847-3211
esnedeker@eca1.com
www.eca1.com


Custom Flag and Pole Supply
Adam Ginocchi
411 E. Long Avenue
New Castle, PA  16101
724-651-9565
aginocchi@hotmail.com
www.polesupply.com

DON Services Inc.
Anita McKeever
831 Harrison Street
New Castle, PA  16101

724-652-5144 Ext 283
amckeever@doninc.org


First National Bank of PA
Brianna Vansovich
1718 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA   16105
724-406-8424
vansovib@fnb-corp.com
www.fnb-online.com

Rich Gormley Jr Lawn and Landscaping Services
Rich Gormley Jr.
1 E. Sheridan Avenue
New Castle, PA  16105
724-674-9080
richjg483@aol.com

Reed D. Hennon, Esquire
2910 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105
724-658-3700
rdhennon@aol.com

Home Savings Bank
Deborah Gibson
180 Swinderman Road
Suite 200
Wexford, PA  15090
724-933-1700
dgibson@homesavings.com
www.deborahgibson.biz

Lawrence County Economic Development Corporation
Linda Nitch
325 E. Washington Street
New Castle, PA  16101
724-658-1488
nitch@lawrencecounty.com
www.lawrencecounty.com

Medure Varrati Insurance
David T. Varrati
101 S. Main Street
Poland, OH  44514
724-674-2562
david.varrati@mviprotects.com
https://www.mviprotects.com

Mortgage Lending Solutions, Inc.
Pete Roknich
900 Pennsylvania Ave
Monaca, PA  15061
724-774-9464

proknich@mortgagelendingsolutions.com
www.mortgagelendingsolutions.com



Mortgage Placement Services, A Division of MPS Financial, Inc.
James DeGeronimo, Jr.
3315 Teresa Ct, Suite 100
Perry, OH  44081
800-525-7391
jadmps@aol.com
www.mpsfin.com

Preferred Closing Solutions, LP
Pat Brown
2617 Harlansburg Road
New Castle, PA  16101
724-652-9926
pat.brown@preferredclosingsolutions.net
mark.rose15@verizon.net
www.preferredclosingsolutions.com



State Farm Insurance
Michael G. Joseph
1614 Highland Avenue
New Castle, PA  16105
724-652-9806
Michael.joseph.pmiq@statefarm.com
www.agentmichaeljoseph.com


State Farm Insurance
Madeline Matta
2616 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA  16105
724-652-1320
madeline.matta.bu55@statefarm.com


WesBanco
Amy Stapleton
2731 Ellwood Road
New Castle, PA  16101
724-909-7003
astapleton@wesbanco.com




















Website Builder