Home Page

The LCBR is a Board of Realtors who conduct their business in Lawrence County, Pennyslvania.  The body currently exists to provide professional development and legal protection and to ensure fair competition between its member agencies.  All agencies who are members of the LCBR are permitted to engage in sales between agencies.  An agent from one company can sell the house of another agent who holds the listing, even if they are from another agency.  Through this agreement, the LCBR ensures that a buyer can find the best house for their needs.


Congratulations to the Mel Booher Scholarship Winners for 2020!

  1. Paige Hill – Laurel Jr/Sr High School
  2. Levi Smith – Lincoln High School


Congratulations to the following who received Sales/Production

Certificates for 2019:

Silver Level ($12-15 Million or 52+ Units)

Caren Foy                     Christina Hoffmeier

Bronze Level ($8-12 Million or 40 – 51 Units)

Renee Dean                   Raelyn Marburger                 Jodi Peluso

Emerald Level (($5- 8 Million or 31 – 39 Units)

Karen Coulter                Denise Canacci                        Katelyn Dominelli

Laurie Mackaness          Ronalyn Mitcheltree

Ruby Level ($3-5 Million or 25 – 30 Units)

Linda Devlin                 Francesca Ferrara                     Diane Flamino

Sondra Keith                Mary Ann Moats

Sapphire Level  ($1-3 Million or 12 – 24 Units)

Sherie Babb                 David Brunton                            Jacqueline Cooper

Pat Cornrich                Kim Cragle                                 Elizabeth Fisher

Nicholas Gallo             Nick Lagnese                              Phillip LaMay

John Lamb                  Lynell Piccirillo                          Tammy Romesburg

Bobbie Schuller           Barbara Taylor                           Mark Walzer    

         Certificates of Appreciation were presented to the following

in recognition of their valuable contributions to the LCBR in 2019:

Lifetime Achievement Award – Mary Ann Moats

Realtor® of the Year – Renee Dean and Ronalyn Mitcheltree

Affiliate of the Year – DON/Anita McKeever

Rookie of the Year – Francesca Ferrara

Website Builder