LAWRENCE COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS, INC.

Affiliate Members



Ag Choice Farm Credit
Alyssa Sheppard
610 Evans City Road
Butler, PA  16001
724-482-2173
asheppard@agchoice.com
www.agchoice.com

Brokers Settlement Services
Richard Masucci
1501 Reedsdale Street
Suite 401
Pittsburgh, PA  15233
412-760-5333
rmasucci@bsstitle.com
www.bsstitle.com

ECA/ Ed Cline Appraisals
Emily Snedeker
2777 Darlington Road
Beaver Falls, PA  15010
724-847-3211
esnedeker@eca1.com
www.eca1.com


DON Services Inc.
Anita McKeever
831 Harrison Street
New Castle, PA  16101

724-652-5144 Ext 283
amckeever@doninc.org


First Commonwealth Bank
Thomas Sullivan
1001 Village Run Road
Wexford, PA  15090
412-716-5749
tsullivan@fcbanking.com
www.fcbanking.com/mortgage



First National Bank of PA
Brianna Vansovich
1718 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA   16105
724-406-8424
vansovib@fnb-corp.com
www.fnb-online.com



Reed D. Hennon, Esquire
2910 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105
724-658-3700
rdhennon@aol.com


Huntington Bank
Ted George
2681 Mosside Boulevard
Monroeville, PA  15146
724-622-4162
ted.george@huntington.com
www.huntington.com


Lawrence County Economic Development Corporation
Linda Nitch
325 E. Washington Street
New Castle, PA  16101
724-658-1488
nitch@lawrencecounty.com
www.lawrencecounty.com


Heritage Real Estate Settlements & Abstract Co., LLC
Julie Andre
2617 Harlansburg Road
New Castle, PA  16101
724-652-7337
julie.andre@heritagesettlements.net




State Farm Insurance
Michael G. Joseph
1614 Highland Avenue
New Castle, PA  16105
724-652-9806
Michael.joseph.pmiq@statefarm.com
www.agentmichaeljoseph.com


State Farm Insurance
Madeline Matta
2616 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA  16105
724-652-1320
madeline.matta.bu55@statefarm.com






















Website Builder